Put to use straight away…

So a little update on the bunny rug I made for Zara. Her mum put the bunny rug to use straight away and here she is sleeping, the sweet little darling.

20131003_161031-001

And here is the card that accompanied the rug. Another display card with a baby hat, made from the same crochet yarn I used for edging and lettering. I stitched the little hat to the pink background paper – so easily removable. Mum had plans to sew it to the bunny rug :).

20131003_113015-001

7 thoughts on “Put to use straight away…

    • Thank you for your sweet words Golda and for stopping by. I am like you, my card reflects the recipient. I don’t have one or two styles that I follow – they are all different. Best wishes, Carina

  1. Zara’s mum loves it. It is another very special hand made gift from Carina. What a talented and wonderful friend. I love you. Thanks. Xxxxx

Leave a Reply

