Miniature Monday – Crocheted Creation

This recent little project falls into both categories so I couldn’t decide on the title – plus somewhere in the world it’s still Monday! Well with my new love hexies I stumbled across this pattern  through Pinterest of course for 2 crocheted hexies that when sewn together form a cute mini cardigan. I just had to try it. I used little glass beads as buttons. Hopefully my niece has a doll this size that this cardy can provide warmth to.

2013-08-014

…and my trusty paperclip to give you an idea of the scale….

2013-08-015

5 thoughts on “Miniature Monday – Crocheted Creation

Leave a Reply

