the life cycle of…..

It starts off as a papier mache project. Building up the layers. Painting. Decorating. Fill with sweets and treats. Beaten to smithereens. The party favourite, the piñata. My parents and I have made several piñatas in the past. I will try and dig up some photos of the earlier creations. Lately they have been made by my dad. My dad is extremely talented and I will be showcasing a few of his AMAZING creations soon. But for now some of his piñata creations. This one for my nephew Matty for his fourth birthday.

car pinata

car pinata 1

One thought on “the life cycle of…..

Leave a Reply

