Crafts + Cards

I have been making cards for such a long time I can’t even remember how it all began. Suffice to say I can’t remember when the last time was that I bought one. I think I like cardmaking so much because really you can put anything on card. You can incorporate any other craft when making greeting cards. I saw a recent pin that incorporated crochet and tulle. I made this congratulations card for friends that welcomed a little girl. The crocheted bodice tutu is hanging [paper clip hanger] on her chest of drawers.

crochet tutu

2 thoughts on “Crafts + Cards

Leave a Reply

